Staff

Stephen Reid
Editor & Publisher
sreid@lbknews.com

 

Associate Publisher
Melissa Reid
mreid@lbknews.com

 

Art & Production Manager
Dottie Rutledge
ads@lbknews.com

 

Contributing Writers
Dick Hershatter
hershatter@lbknews.com

Tom Burgum
burgum@lbknews.com

Al Green
green@lbknews.com

Peter O’Connor
opinion@lbknews.com

Gene Jaleski
opinion@lbknews.com

Dan Dowd
opinion@lbknews.com

Hal Lenobel
golf@lbknews.com

Karen O’Dowd
odowd@lbknews.com

Susan Goldfarb
goldfarb@lbknews.com

Dr. Matthew Edlund M.D.
health@lbknews.com

Dr. Lawrence Kassouf
opinion@lbknews.com

  

Advertising/Sales

Steve Reid

Lillian Sands
ads@lbknews.com